Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 35 years

Jacob O.

Male, 35 years

Berlin, Germany

PhD in Theoretical Ecology is available to support learning in Science.

Bio

I am from the UK, but in the last 12 years, I have lived in Germany, Argentina, and Spain. In 2020, I completed my PhD in Theoretical Ecology before working for two years as a rese... Read more

Teaching methodology

Lessons can take the form of either support with school/university exercises, adjacent curricula selected to meet the student's needs, or bespoke lesson planning for more 'free for... Read more

  • €28

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

PhD Theoretical Ecology

Queen Mary, University of London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2020

MSc Ecology

Queen Mary, University of London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2016

BSc Physics

The University of Sheffield

  • United Kingdom
  • 2011

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.